Forum Information
Author Information
Travel Information
Home > Forum Information > Org. & Prog. Committees

Organizing and Programme Committees

YSF Co-chairs:

  1. Ms. Daryna Pesina, O. Ya. Usikov Institute for Radiophysics and Electronics NASU (IRE NASU), Kharkiv, Ukraine, Organizing committee co-chair
  2. Dr. Maksym Khruslov, IRE NASU, Kharkiv, Ukraine, Organizing committee co-chair
  3. Dr. Pavlo Krasov, IRE NASU, Kharkiv, Ukraine, Programme committee co-chair
  4. Dr. Mikhail Balaban, IRE NASU, Kharkiv, Ukraine, Programme committee co-chair
  5. Dr. Ganna Veselovska, IRE NASU, Kharkiv, Ukraine, IEEE publication chair

Forum Secretaries:

  1. Dr. Kateryna Arkhypova, IRE NASU, Kharkiv, Ukraine
  2. Mrs. Oksana Balaban, IRE NASU, Kharkiv, Ukraine

Technical Programme Committee:

  1. Prof. O. O. Drobakhin, Oles Honchar Dnipropetrovsk National University, Dnipropetrovsk, Ukraine
  2. Prof. A. V. Shestopalova, IRE NASU, Kharkiv, Ukraine
  3. Prof. M. I. Andriychuk, Institute of Applied Problems of Mechanics and Mathematics of NASU, Lviv, Ukraine
  4. Prof. A. I. Nosich, IRE NASU, Kharkiv, Ukraine
  5. Prof. A. I. Fisun, IRE NASU, Kharkiv, Ukraine
  6. Dr. P. L. Vyplavin, University of Campinas, Campinas, Brazil
  7. Dr. V. Kudriashov, Institute of Information and Communication Technologies, Sofia, Bulgaria
  8. Dr. Ie. L. Ermak, Center for Nanobiology and Structural Biology, Novy Hrady, Czech Republic
  9. Dr. O. Sharmkova, University of Crete, Heraklion, Greece
  10. Dr. Yu. V. Goncharenko, University of Washington, Seattle, WA, USA
  11. Dr. A. Boriskin, Technicolor R&D France, Cesson-Sevigne, France
  12. Dr. Ye. Boriskina, ISTIC, University of Rennes 1, Rennes, France
  13. Dr. S. Skuratovskiy, IRE NASU, Kharkiv, Ukraine
  14. Dr. T. Rokhmanova, IRE NASU, Kharkiv, Ukraine
  15. Dr. V. I. Shcherbinin, National Science Center "Kharkov Institute of Physics and Technology", Kharkiv, Ukraine
  16. Dr. S. Stepenko, Chernihiv National University of Technology, Chernihiv, Ukraine
  17. Mr. S. K. Lukin, Parthenope University of Naples, Naples, Italy
  18. Mr. Ie. S. Pichkalov, IEEE Ukraine Section Vice Chairperson, "Corima-Ukraine" Ltd., University "Ukraine", Kyiv, Ukraine
  19. Mr. S. M. Yerin, Institute of Radio Astronomy NASU (IRA NASU), Kharkiv, Ukraine
  20. Mrs. A. Skoryk, IRA NASU, Kharkiv, Ukraine
  21. Mr. O. L. Kovorotniy, IRE NASU, Kharkiv, Ukraine
  22. Mrs. L. I. Ivzhenko, IRE NASU, Kharkiv, Ukraine
  23. Mr. B. Chernyshov, IRE NASU, Kharkiv, Ukraine
  24. Mr. Ie. O. Melezhik, Lashkaryov Institute of Semiconductor Physics NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine
  25. Mr. D. M. Natarov, IRE NASU, Kharkiv, Ukraine

Organizing Committee:

Liliya Vereshchaka
IRE NASU, Kharkiv
Hanna Sliusarenko
IRE NASU, Kharkiv
Ievgen Kovalyov
IRE NASU, Kharkiv
Anastasiia Herus
IRE NASU, Kharkiv
Katerina Kazanovska
IPMASH, Kharkiv
Maksym Vovnyuk
IRE NASU, Kharkiv
Oleksiy Lukash
IRE NASU, Kharkiv
Ksenia Semenova
NAU, Kyiv

Recent News

The submission is open!

The First Call has been sent!

Important Dates

1 March 2016
Registration opening

15 March 2016
Submission opening

30 June 2016
Deadline for on-line registration and paper submission

27 Aug 2016
Notification of acceptance

12 Sept 2016
Deadline for submission of final papers

10-14 Oct 2016
Forum dates


First Call for Papers
Abstract Template
Forum Paper Template
IEEE Copyright Form

© Copyright 2016-2021 YSC All Rights Reserved.
Use of this website signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use.
For questions or comments, please contact the Webmaster.
Design and implementation by S.A. Prikolotin