YSF-2016 page
Forum Information
Author Information
Travel Information
Location & Transport.
City of Dnipropetrovsk
Various Information
Home > YSF-2015 > Awards' Winners

Awards' Winners

Awards for the best and next to the best presentations are given to:

1st prize Hryhorii Chumak
2nd prize Mohammed Muhsin
Geoscience and Remote Sensing
1st prize Valentin Maltsev
2nd prize Kseniia Semenova
1st prize Iryna Skresanova
2nd prize Anastasiia Herus
Microwave and Terahertz Electronics
1st prize Mykola Sakhno
2nd prize Volodymyr Zolotarev
Solid State Radiophysics
1st prize Marat Zakirov
2nd prize Vasyk Sidak
Nano- and metamaterials
1st prize Nina Gamayunova
2nd prize Anton Yevchik
Power & Energy Conversion and Control Systems
1st prize Roman Zaitsev
2nd prize Dmitriy Danilchenko
Physical Materials Science and Nondestructive Testing
1st prize Ivan Okseniuk
2nd prize Irina Grymalyuk
Nuclear and Plasma Physics
1st prize Violetta Sagun
2nd prize Igor Fedirchuk
Magnetism and Magnetic Materials
1st prize Anton Glyshchenko
2nd prize Maria Kovalenko
Radioastronomy and Astrophysics
1st prize Alisa Shevtsova
2nd prize Oleksii Patoka
Optics and Photonics
2nd prize Olga Kravchuk
Recent News

YSF-2015 Winners
YSF-2015 Photo Report
Dnipropetrovsk TV report
YSF-2015 Flashback
Interview with organizers
Workshop presentations

Important Dates

16 Feb 2015
Registration opening

1 Apr 2015
Submission opening

1 June 2015
Deadline for on-line registration and paper submission

22 June 2015
Extended deadline for on-line registration and abstract/paper submission

15 July 2015
Notification of acceptance

1 Aug 2015
Deadline for submission of final papers

29 Sept - 2 Oct 2015
Forum dates


Forum Program
Forum Schedule
First Call for Papers
Second Call for Papers
Forum Guide
Abstract Template
Forum Paper Template
IEEE Copyright Form

© Copyright 2015 YSC All Rights Reserved.
Use of this website signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use.
For questions or comments, please contact the Webmaster.
Design and implementation by S.A. Prikolotin