YSF-2016 page
Forum Information
Author Information
Travel Information
Location & Transport.
City of Dnipropetrovsk
Various Information
Home > YSF-2015 > Various Information > Organizers & Sponsors

Organizers and Sponsors

O.Ya. Usikov Institute for Radiophysics and Electronics of National Academy of Science of Ukraine (IRE NASU)
Young Scientists Council of IRE NASU
Young Scientists Council of Bogolyubov Institute for Theoretical Physics NASU
O. Honchar Dnipropetrovsk National University
  Young Scientists Council of the Department of Physics and Astronomy NASU
European Physical Society
The Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers (IEEE)
Optical Society of America (OSA)
IEEE AP/MTT/ED/AES/GRS/NPS/EMB Societies East Ukraine Joint Chapter
  IEEE MTT-S, ED-S, AP-S, SSC-S, PHO-S IRE Kharkiv Student Chapters Branch
IEEE Ukraine Section
IEEE Ukraine Section Young Professionals Affinity Group
IPMash OSA Student Chapter
  KNURE OSA Student Chapter
Recent News

YSF-2015 Winners
YSF-2015 Photo Report
Dnipropetrovsk TV report
YSF-2015 Flashback
Interview with organizers
Workshop presentations

Important Dates

16 Feb 2015
Registration opening

1 Apr 2015
Submission opening

1 June 2015
Deadline for on-line registration and paper submission

22 June 2015
Extended deadline for on-line registration and abstract/paper submission

15 July 2015
Notification of acceptance

1 Aug 2015
Deadline for submission of final papers

29 Sept - 2 Oct 2015
Forum dates


Forum Program
Forum Schedule
First Call for Papers
Second Call for Papers
Forum Guide
Abstract Template
Forum Paper Template
IEEE Copyright Form

© Copyright 2015 YSC All Rights Reserved.
Use of this website signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use.
For questions or comments, please contact the Webmaster.
Design and implementation by S.A. Prikolotin