13th Kharkiv Young Scientists Conference on radiophysics, electronics, photonics and biophysics December 2-6, 2013 / A. Ya. Usikov IRE NASU
YSC 2013 Page
Conference Information
Travel Information
Author Information
General information
Abstract Submission
YSC Reference Template
Various Information
Home > YSC 2013 > Awards' Winners

Awards' Winners

  • Certificates for publication in 'Telecommunication and Radioengineering Journal' are provided to:

Bogdan Kochetov
Hovhannes Avagyan
Volodymyr Byelobrov
Vladyslava Baibak
Ivan Trofimov
Sergey Ponomarenko
Olexander Matchenko
Maxim Panov
  • Awards for the best and next to the best presentations are given to:

1st prize Serge Yerin
2nd prize Maksym Legenkiy
3rd prize Anatoliy Gnatovsky
Optics and Photonics
1st prize Anton Arkhipov
2nd prize Alexey Tarasenko
Geoscience and Remote Sensing
1st prize Valentin Maltsev
1st prize Alena Petrova
2nd prize Roza Alieva
3rd prize Alena Zhornik
Passive Radars
1st prize Anton Shevchenko
2nd prize Julian Klevanniy
Microwave and Terahertz Electronics
1st prize Mykola Sakhno
2nd prize Sergey Kishko
Solid State Radiophysics & Nanomaterials
1st prize Anastasiia Moskaltsova
2nd prize Olexiy Salogub
3rd prize Sergey Polevoy
Radioastronomy and Astrophysics
1st prize Krystyna Mylostna
  • Scientific societies subscriptions:

Alina Krasnikova Tetiana Rokhmanova Sergey Radionov Alexandra Belimenko
Anastasiya Gerus Dmitry Kadygrob Dmitry Lyasota
Julia Blyzniuk Elena Velichko
Daryna Pesina
Important Dates

30 Sep 2013
Deadline for on-line registration and paper submission

31 Oct 2013
Extended deadline for paper submission

2-6 Dec 2013
Conference dates


Conference Schedule
Conference Program
First call for papers
Second call for papers
Abstract template (eng)
Abstract template (ru/uk) YSC-2013 Team Letter Abstract header and footer


YSC-2013 Awards' Winners

YSC 2013 photos

YSC 2013 video

© Copyright 2015 YSC All Rights Reserved.
Use of this website signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use.
For questions or comments, please contact the Webmaster.
Design and implementation by S.A. Prikolotin