13th Kharkiv Young Scientists Conference on radiophysics, electronics, photonics and biophysics December 2-6, 2013 / A. Ya. Usikov IRE NASU
YSC 2013 Page
Conference Information
Travel Information
Author Information
General information
Abstract Submission
YSC Reference Template
Various Information
Home > YSC 2013 > Conference Information > Org. & Prog. Committee

Organizing and Programme Committees

Liliya Egorova Anna Linkova Olga Vdovychenko
Hanna Sliusarenko Evgeniya Minakova Sergey Lukin
Aleksey Kovorotniy Sergey Melnik Sergey Radionov
Denis Natarov Pavel Mladenov Vladimir Kudryashov
Sergey Skuratovsky Vitaliy Shcherbinin

Org. Committee Chairmen

  1. Dr. Pavel Vyplavin, e-mail:
  2. Dr. Maksym Khruslov, e-mail:

Prog. Committee Chairmen

  1. Dr. Mikhail Balaban, e-mail:
  2. Dr. Pavel Krasov, e-mail:


  1. Mrs. Oksana Balaban, e-mail:
  2. Ms. Daryna Pesina, e-mail:
Important Dates

30 Sep 2013
Deadline for on-line registration and paper submission

31 Oct 2013
Extended deadline for paper submission

2-6 Dec 2013
Conference dates


Conference Schedule
Conference Program
First call for papers
Second call for papers
Abstract template (eng)
Abstract template (ru/uk) YSC-2013 Team Letter Abstract header and footer


YSC-2013 Awards' Winners

YSC 2013 photos

YSC 2013 video

© Copyright 2015 YSC All Rights Reserved.
Use of this website signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use.
For questions or comments, please contact the Webmaster.
Design and implementation by S.A. Prikolotin