11th Kharkiv Young Scientists Conference on radiophysics, electronics, photonics and biophysics
YSC 2011 page
Conference Information
Travel Information
Author Information
Various Information
Home > YSC 2011 > Conference Information > Org. & Prog. Committee

Organizing Committee

  1. Mr. Pavel Krasov, e-mail:
  2. Mr. Anton Varavin, e-mail:
  3. Dr. Yuriy Goncharenko, e-mail:
  4. Mr. Roman Chernobrovkin, e-mail:
  5. Ms. Evgeniya Minakova, e-mail:
  6. Ms. Darina Pesina, e-mail:
  7. Dr. Tatyana Kalmykova, e-mail:

Org. Committee Chairs

  1. Mr. Mikhail Balaban, e-mail:
  2. Mr. Maksym Khruslov, e-mail:

Programme Committee

  1. Mr. Iurii Levadnyi, e-mail:
  2. Dr. Olga Kostylyova, e-mail:
  3. Mr. Mikhail Balaban, e-mail:
  4. Dr. Sergej Nedukh, e-mail:
  5. Dr. Evgenia Ermak

Prog. Committee Chair

  1. Dr. Alexej Kuleshov, e-mail:


  1. Ms. Anna Kharchenko, e-mail:
  2. Mr. Pavel Vyplavin, e-mail:
Important Dates

25 Sep 2011
Deadline for on-line registration and paper submission

10 Oct 2011
Extended deadline for paper submission

31 Oct 2011
Paper acceptance notification

28 Nov - 2 Dec 2011
Conference dates


Conference Schedule
Conference Program
First call for papers
Second call for papers
Abstract template (eng)
Abstract template (ru)

© Copyright 2015 YSC All Rights Reserved.
Use of this website signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use.
For questions or comments, please contact the Webmaster.
Design and implementation by S.A. Prikolotin